Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Oh Boy - where did he park that car?!!!

Tom Waits' Private Listening Party - here is your invite!

I didn't see a date for the release, but there is a tracklist at his web site.

Bad As Me Tracklisting

01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking At The Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face To The Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back In The Crowd
08. Bad As Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Year's Eve

No comments: